Featured
Neal Tuomi 349048
Mailing address

Neal Tuomi #349048
ASPC Eyman, Cook Unit
P.O. Box 3200
Florence, AZ 85132

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Neal Tuomi's Introduction

I don't think I fit the mold of what a persons thinks of who/what a typical inmate is. I'm educated, artistic, an outdoorsman, and a bit of a smartass. I grew up in San Diego, Ca spending lots of time fishing at lakes with my dad and time at the beach with mom, sis, and the cousins. I eventually got really into fishing and started working on sport fishing boats during the summer and school during the off season. I got my captains license at 22 and my "job" was taking people out to catch fish while on vacation. I got to see amazing things and go places most people don't while working at sea. I was also able to travel during the off-season spending weeks down in Baja and went on a 2 month trip to the Yucatan Peninsula. I eventually got a degree and worked a few adult jobs, but that's boring. Before I got locked up you could find me hiking, kayaking, camping, and of course fishing. I also like dressing nice and finding cool spots to eat bomb food and listen to music. Now I mostly read, draw/paint, and workout. I spend a lot of time drawing custom cards for inmates to send to their family's. My latest was a card of Sally in Jack Skeleton's arms with a full moon in the background for Halloween. I try to send one to my mom every month because she loves getting them. I also do drawings for people to send out like Venom, Harley Quinn, and other cartoons for theirs kids with color pencils. I'd like to learn more about water color painting and see if maybe I could sell my work on the outside. I'm looking for people who are like-minded and can give me a window of life outside of these walls. I have different groups of friends on the outs and in here so I'm down to talk to most. Write me, I promise I won't be boring.

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1985-07-15
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: caucasian
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: San Diego
  • Profile Active Until: Nov 10, 2023