Mailing address

Terrell Bush #1971398
Connally
899 fm 632
Kenedy, TX 78119

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Terrell Bush's Introduction

Hi I'm Terrell Bush but everyone calls me Terry. I'm just a good old country boy, 36 yrs old 6'2", green eyes, redish hair, shaved head, beard, several tats. I've been in since 2014 scheduled to get out 2034 parole 2024. I'm a farmer and heavy equipment operator, and truck driver. I have 2 kids my daughter is 10 and my son is 7, my fur baby is 9. Unfortunatly I lost rights to my kids, the moms sister has them. My mom has my fur baby she has him spoiled crazy. I love country music I mean the good stuff Cash, Jennings, Haggard, Jones and such.Some of the new guys are getting the idea, Shooter Jennings, Jamie Johnson a few others even my mom likes them. I love to read almost anything these days used to be westerns. Muddin in my truck or 4wheeler,beach, river, pool, party at home with family that's my thing. Of course I'm from a small town so family could mean anyone that lives around they drive by see we are our bar=b=qing and they pull in and whoever they're talking to comes over and so on. A couple of them write and a couple come visit. My mom usually comes every other week but shes been having medical issues and hasn't been able to. So I'm lookin for someone to write me make friends. Really looking forward to reading letters from new people and getting to know them and become friends. Thanks for reading my profile and hope to hear from you soon.

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1983-06-10
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: caucasian
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Stockdale
  • Profile expire date: Nov 07, 2021