Featured
Devante Sims 02101525
Mailing address

Devante Sims #02101525
Clements Unit
9601 Spur 591
Amarillo, TX 79107

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Devante Sims's Introduction

To be honest, I've never done this type of thing before, but I'd have high hopes of meeting someone who's willing to embrace the mystery and take a chance. I have made plenty of mistakes in my past and I'm still learning from them. One of the things I've come to know is the importance of having positive motivated people in ones life who strive to be successful. So these days I spend my time planning on making my future the best I can with people who want to live, laugh and love. My name is Devante Sims, I'm 25 years young. I'm from Cincinnati Ohio, but raised in San Antonio Texas, home of the Spurs! I'm open-minded, passive, respectful, honest, loyal, confident, and understanding. I have a 10 year sentence and I have done 7 years. I should see parole in 6 months or a year with good behavior. My goals in life is to build generational wealth, so when I've had kids, my kids wont need for anything. While I've been incarcerated I've implemented my own business and still striving for many more. My hobbies: workin-out, reading, cutting hair, writing and many more. I'm looking for someone who's respectful, understanding, honest and theirselves. I'd believe that's what makes a good friendship. Well, that's a lil bit about me. I hope I have the pleasure of hearing from you. Tell me something about you and send a photo, and if you decided to use JPAY, please include your HOME ADDRESS! I won't be able to respond back to you, only hand written letters to you! :)

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1997-06-25
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: african-american
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: San Antonio, Texas
  • Profile Active Until: Oct 15, 2023