Charles Bone S12955
Mailing address

Charles Bone #S12955
251 N. Illinois Hwy 37
Ina, IL 62846

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Charles Bone's Introduction

Hi, my name is Charles. I'm seeking as many Christian pen pals as possible. I'm also seeking a strong, loyal, intelligent Christian woman to become my advocate and voice as well as to build a lasting friendship with, and if things progress maybe a future wife. I've not included a picture because I'm not interested in anyone wanting to write based on my appearance, as I have a belief in seeking out personality and the character of the individuals I meet. I do not want any superficial based friendships. About me... I'm a 40 year old white male. Currently single and an active Christian. I have children who are currently living with my ex-wife. My Birthday is October 11th. My interests are... business, legal, automobiles, history, Bible studies, helping others, farming and family. My hobbies are... Sports, card games, weight lifting, puzzles, outdoor activities and reading. My educational level is some college, have two automotive trade school certificates, a paralegal certificate, as well as being an Ordained Christian Minister, and always seeking more education. My personality is... mostly quiet type, uses sarcasm to point things out as well as for humor, easy going and easy to talk to, very loyal to family and friends, very strong Christian belief system. The right pen pal for me is focused on a new friendship, not my past. I'm moving forward with my life and have no time for rehashing the past mistakes I've made. All are welcome. God Bless you.

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1982-10-11
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: caucasian
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Lincoln, Illinois
  • Profile Active Until: Oct 01, 2024