Geoffrey Reese T98064
Mailing address

Geoffrey Reese #T98064
Souza Baranowski Correctional Center
PO Box 8000
Shirley, ME 01464

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Geoffrey Reese's Introduction

Hi! My name is Geoffrey Reese and I am excited to meet new people of all races, ages, and backgrounds (females only!). I do not have a type, and believe that everyone is attractive in some way. Hopefully, if you're reading this you will make the effort to correspond. I am a healthy, mature 43-year old african-american male. I was born/raised in Houston, Texas and have lived in numerous other states. I recently transferred here from Maine. I am college-educated, articulate, intelligent, knowledgeable, self-sufficient, kind, unselfish, and respectful. I am not needy, controlling, inconsiderate, nor manipulative. I enjoy good conversations; reading; writing; listening to music; cooking; working out; generating income; holding people in power accountable; and studying/practicing both law and psychology. I care a lot about overall health and wellness, financial stability & prosperity, family, spirituality, and helping and advocating for others as well as affecting change in the world. I am really looking forward to becoming a good father to the kids I'm eager to have and raise and be someone's husband. I don't seek the most beautiful women, nor do I want a perfect partner. I do need someone that I am attracted to and that compliments me well; challenges me; is loyal, trustworthy, and dependable. I'm looking forward to hearing from you and getting acquainted. Let's build something meaningful!

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1981-12-10
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: african-american
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Houston, TX
  • Profile Active Until: May 06, 2025