Featured
Jacob Schaffran 75662-112
Mailing address

Jacob Schaffran #75662-112
FCI - Lompoc - Low
3600 Guard Road
Lompoc, CA 92436-2705

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Jacob Schaffran's Introduction

Hi my name is Jacob and I'm an Inmate at a federal correctional institution in Lompoc, California. Yes that's a fancy way of saving "I'm in Prison". Being in prison you see the same people everyday and eventually have repeating conversations. For this reason, as well as my being a natural socialite. I have decided to sign up for friends for prisoners. On that note a bit about me: I'm in my Early/Mid twenties, I grew up in the Indland Empire area of Southern California and have lived a very So-Cal life prior to mv incarceration. I Love the beach, surfing, and beach volleyball. I consider myself to be athletic and enjoy a multitude of sports; basketball, football, swimming, biking, hiking, snow boarding, snorkeling, cliff diving, rock climbing, and free diving. You may be reading this and think to yourself, ‘Oh, just another California dude'. While that is true on the surface and indubitably how the majority of my acquaintances view me; my friends, my family, and my friends who have become family to me will assure you that there is some depth to the lake of my character. Despite my need for human socialization, I tend to like animals better than most people. I love them so much I'm considering zoological veterinary studies upon my release. My current favorite animal is my Siberian Husky Nikita, whom I miss very much. Also amongst those I miss; my friends, my seven siblings; foremost my only full brother and eldest step sister, both of whom are several years my junior but who share a lot of my interests, and most of all my mother. I am very much a Momma's boy. I love to cook and eat delicious food. So much that I have my own garden to get fresher fruits and vegetables. I also insist on buying my own ingredients when I cook. One day I would like to open my own restaurant. Amongst my other dreams I would like to publish a Sci-Fi Novel that I am writing. Finally in addition to all the above I'm an avid gamer. I prefer Xbox but play on all platforms, (pc, playstation, etc.). I even have several conceptual ideas for phone games and a handful of larger scale games I'd like to look into getting made. I also play table top games and l have built and play tested one of my own design. Lastly, I will say that I am heterosexual and would prefer not to be contacted by men seeking romance. That being said I would welcome contact from anyone wanting to discuss my hobbies or business aspirations.. As far as people of the feminine variety. while I'm not necessarily seeking romance myself, as I still hold a few candles for past paramores, should an opportunity present itself I won't say no to exploring it. In the past I have exhibited a "type" but truthfully I'm not very picky. Whose to say I won't meet Ms. Right via this profile. All in all I consider myself a modern day renaissance man, family orientated, animal loving, geeky but not quite nerdy, athletic, extroverted, beach bum with big dreams and a touch of wanderlust. Thanks for reading I know it was long. I look forward to hearing from you.

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1997-04-05
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: mixed
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Redlands, California
  • Profile Active Until: Sep 19, 2022