Miguel  Caldera III 02287702

Click here to reactivate this profile

Miguel Caldera III's Introduction

I am currently serving out a 12-year sentence of which I have served about 5 1/2 years. I am awaiting parole review in November of this year 2022. My discharge date is March of 2023. I have been incarcerated since February of 2016 so my pictures are limited. I am looking for that special woman to get to know and develop a friendship that may lead to a relationship or marriage. I am 36 years old and was born in Corpus Christi Texas. I have lived in San Antonio since I was 5 years old. I am seeking people to talk to and eventually meet and someone to settle down with when I get out on parole. I would like to receive letters and/or phone calls from you. The address is: Miguel Caldera III #02287702 2350 Atascocita Road Humble Texas 77396 I will be open and honest about my criminal record. I have several assault offenses and a charge I picked up in TDCJ related to an illegal substance in 2016. I will be more than happy to get to know that special someone who is willing to get to know me. I will be happy to meet new friends. It gets lonely in a place like this with no friends. I am 5'11 inches tall and my weight is under 200 pounds. I am looking for WOMEN ONLY.... I am a Hispanic male. I would love to hear from you. I am ready and full of energy and respect to respond properly. I look forward to meeting and greeting you and hope to hear from you soon. My interests are in staying healthy, lifting weights, staying active, and exercising. Miguel has an HVAC certification and is looking to get an electrician certification. He is looking to change his life when he leaves prison. He has had a change of heart and is ready and willing to start a new life in the correct way. He is looking for a person who can steer him in the right direction and who will love him for who he is. He is smart, talented, outgoing, and quiet and needs lots of spiritual support from the right woman to make him happy. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1985-08-20
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: hispanic
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Kingsville Texas
  • Expired Profile