Featured
Capus Adams 202908
Mailing address

Capus Adams #202908
LSCC
PO Box 6
La Grange, KY 40031

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Capus Adams's Introduction

Hello, my name is Capus and I'm so thankful that you're taking the time to read my profile. I'm a white male currently serving 26 years on non-violent charges, hopefully on 6-1-2023 I'll be released on parole. During my incarceration I've taken advantage of different programs and classes that are offered here and learned a new trade in small engines. Outside of prison I'm from a small town in Kentucky, but my plans are to relocate by making a fresh start in life in a new place and faces. I'm a very outdoors and adventurous person, speed demon and always up for a challenge. A few of my hobbies consist of traveling, hunting, camping, four-wheeling, cars etc. I'm open to anyone of all walks of life, race, gender, religion is not an issue. I'm looking for friends with hopes of finding that "special" person. Someone willing to build a foundation or either friendship, relationship, or just a pen pal and see where it leads. I would like to learn about your interests and culture along with your likes and dislikes. Someone who is honest, open-minded and not judgmental to my past or crime I've committed. Thank you for reading my profile on Friends4Prisoners and if I've appealed to you, please write. I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon. Also due to the COVID pandemic, please write me via "Postal Mail" along with a message on JPAY due to service failure. Thank you, Capus

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1987-11-08
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: caucasian
  • Sexual orientation: homosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Nortonville
  • Profile Active Until: Mar 26, 2023