Elisio Solis 200988

Click here to reactivate this profile

Elisio Solis's Introduction

I am a Latino male, bilingual in Spanish and English plus speak a little Italian, French, German, Russian and a few Native American dialects. I am looking for lasting pen pal friendships for good conversation, networking and to learn from other people's life experiences, cultures, customs and upbringings. I have a great attitude, positive mindset, outgoing, a great listener, open-minded and with a good sense of humor, plus enjoy a good laugh. I love exercising and in great physical condition, like outdoors like hiking, swimming, fishing, skiing and very athletic with sports in general such as soccer, basketball, baseball and volley ball. Like to ride horses, as grew up on a farm-ranch but later moved to the city. I love music and enjoy singing. I am trustworthy and loyal to my convictions, ethics and values plus gaol driven. I am also seeking mentoring from successful people whom desire to share their knowledge and experiences to equip successful skills and knowledge. Open to all successful uplifting knowledge and seeking to learn about Real Estate plus how to start and own a business. (could use scholarship and government grants information.) I look forward to meeting you and getting to know each other. You can email me through Securustech.net (app). You must create a Securustech.net online account for electronic tablet contact. You can also write at the address provided.

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1981-07-23
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: hispanic
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Phoenix, AZ
  • Expired Profile