Daniel Diesterhaft 620940
Mailing address

Daniel Diesterhaft #620940
Fox Lake Correctional Institution
PO box 189
Phoenix, MD 21131

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Daniel Diesterhaft's Introduction

Hey, D.O.C# 620940 My name is Daniel people call me Dan or Dee what ever u like. I'm 5'11 185ibs, tattoos. I love going to the gym working out, playing basketball. I'm a father! I love music and being outdoors and working on cars, love snowmobiles, off roading, family, God is a very close. I'm looking for friends/companions. I'm just trying to be the best version of my self I possibly can be! Connecting and surrounding myself with positive people only as well as growing in my faith! I've made mistakes, unfortunately this right now is my journey in life, I will make the best of it as i possibly can and am working on bettering my self in the process in every way possible while continuing my education all while incarcerated; I'm pursuing on getting my Automotive technician degree and an Associates in business management; with that I plan to start an independent automotive repair business once released into society. Thank you for checking me out and I look forward to hearing from you very soon. I can't wait to chat and see where this leads. Don't forget, it's cheap to send letters with the CorrLinks app and pictures with the TextBehind App! Just download the Apps and add my name and DOC #, if you'd rather send hand written letters I enjoy having things to open sometimes. remember to leave a return address so I can send a reply letter. I'm also open for conversation or a good talk on the phone if interested. I'm open to all correspondence I dont judge and try my best to stay positive. God bless! - All envelopes must be labeled with the inmate’s full name, DOC number, and a return address. You can see my full name and address as shown on profile don't forget to add my D.O.C NUMBER as shown in my intro!

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1996-05-27
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: caucasian
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Eau claire, WI
  • Profile Active Until: Sep 03, 2024