Arthur Sims AS6679
Mailing address

Arthur Sims #AS6679
3-A04 cell 119
P.O. Box 3461
Corcoran, CA 93212-3461

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Arthur Sims's Introduction

*** eMessaging available through the GettingOut App, GettingOut.com *** - Greetings! My name is Arthur Sims, I'm 42 yrs young, from Oakland, CA. I'm also 6'1", 225 lbs, sturdy w/ a muscular build. Light/medium brown in complexion, clean cut and I think I'm very cute. I enjoy reading money management books, playing basket ball, watching sports, having intriguing, intellectually interesting, in-depth, sometimes humorous conversations. You know, the kind of chat you have and then walk away from feeling a lot of positive emotions. You're fascinated, excited, inspired, humored, appreciative, or you feel like you've learned something unique, and important. I am laid back, soft spoken, and generally a normal guy. Currently I'm serving 10-years in prison. So I would implore the reader to 1) Have an open-mind, 2) Employ patience and give me a chance. My intentions are pure. As long as you are biologically a female, I'm open to getting to know you. 100% My goal is to be a light of positive energy, a spring of joy, an ear (eye) to that special lady. All I can ask is that you come into my life w/ the same energy, so we can vibe. I promise you, I will not disappoint. Please have a blessed rest of your day. Look forward to hearing from you. Peace. To contact me, go to GettingOut.com, I am at P.O. Box 5104 Delano, CA 93216, at Kern Valley State Prison. I have an electronic smart tablet in my cell. You can email me/text me (I can text back)... you can send videos, pictures and we can "Face Time"

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1980-09-27
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: african-american
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Oakland / Bay Area
  • Profile Active Until: Nov 03, 2024