Travis Thomas 0405346
Mailing address

Travis Thomas #0405346
Nash Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Travis Thomas's Introduction

My name is Travis and I'm in search of a pen pal who would not mind writing and developing a friendship. Someone once said that a stranger is just a friend you have not met yet. I believe that is true, do you? I also believe that true friendships should be built on trust, respect, honesty up front, feel free to ask any questions you may have for me, okay? I have 2 beautiful daughters and 2 grandkids, whom I love very much and is in contact with to this day. I graduated from college, before coming to prison and I worked at "The U.S. Bankruptcy Court" and Troutman Sanders Law Firm in G.A. I was also in a movie called "One Missed Call," starring Megan Good and Shannon Sossamon. My hobbies are: playing basketball, reading, watching movies and I love to laugh and I've got a sense of humor. =) I'm 5'11" and I weigh 185 lbs. I've got Dreamy eyes and 2 dimples, so watch out now. =) Race isn't a factor to me, but I would like to meet someone who isn't judgmental towards me. Also the qualities that I'm looking for in a woman is: sincerity, laughter, transparency, loyal, loves God, compassionate, warm, loving, unselfish and kind. I know that this may sound like a lot, but I've got the same qualities, so you wont be in this alone. =) Thank you in advance for taking the time to consider my profile and photo. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you aren't interested in corresponding with me, but know someone who might be, please give them my contact information. P.S. My release date is 10/16/2026 and I just ask you to get to know me first, before you pass any judgment on me, because I still have goals/dreams in life and my setbacks are a setup for my comeback.

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1971-09-25
  • Marital status: divorced
  • Ethnicity: african-american
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Wilson, NC
  • Profile Active Until: Jan 21, 2024