Francisco Guzman BJ3104
Mailing address

Francisco Guzman #BJ3104
Calipatria State Prison
PO Box 5004
Calipatria, CA 92233

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Francisco Guzman's Introduction

Hi, I'm Francisco, 5'10", 200 pounds and am 36 years old from Los Angeles, California. My hobbies include reading, writing, working out and cooking. I am very easy going, open-minded, well-traveled, family-oriented and huge animal lover. I'm a communicative person and optimist. I also love making people laugh. I'm currently incarcerated but with the will of God, I will be home one day soon. I'm a blessed person who has learned from his mistakes of the past. I'm a very social, adventurous, amiable and know how to hold a conversation of substance. I am a very spiritual person and love children but I have none of my own. I value friendship and place loyalty above or in high regard. I'm seeking a genuine friendship. Believe me, when you get to know me, you’ll see that I am a very exciting and interesting person. I've been around the world and around the block; I see the pretty things and ugly things of life so if you're out there and you want to get to know me on a different level, just contact me at the address in the contact information tab of my profile. I would love to get to know you. If you want to see more pictures of me, go to Facebook (Francisco Guzman). The quickest way to contact me is by writing to me directly. I promise to answer all letters. All are encouraged to write, no matter what age, creed or gender. Goodbye, I will be waiting your letter! Francisco Guzman

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1986-11-09
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: hispanic
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Los Angeles, CA
  • Profile Active Until: Mar 11, 2025