David Hill F98951
Mailing address

David Hill #F98951
Ironwood State Prison
P.O. Box 2199
Blythe, CA 92226

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

David Hill's Introduction

Hello my name is David and I'm so grateful you are taking the time to check me out. I'm a 37 year old Capricorn just looking for someone conducive towards my growth, and I'm very much interested in making a real connection. Communication is crucial, commissary is very necessary, and a bit of normalcy outside of my current situation is all I can ever really ask for. I'm 6'2" 270 lbs mixed with Black, Puerto Rican and Hispanic. My expected release date is December of 2026, but I'm currently enrolled in College going for my AA in Behavioral Science, so I'm earning milestones which knocks off time. I reside in San Diego, CA but grew up in Louisiana and F.Y.I. I don't discriminate, I love all races. I have a GTL tablet so if you download both these (2) apps from the app store: "Gettingout" and "Gettingout Visits". Then create your account, add me to contacts, deposit a minimum of $10 into your account to start texting, sending pictures, 30 second videos, and I can also video call once fully connected. I look forward to hearing from you and I'll close this off with this... The depth of our struggles are an indication to the height of our success.

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1986-01-18
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: mixed
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Baton Rouge, LA
  • Profile Active Until: Mar 12, 2025