Chris Platero 02193695
Mailing address

Chris Platero #02193695
Coffield Unit
PO Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Chris Platero's Introduction

Hello my name is Chris. I apologize for not having a picture, but it is hard to get pictures of oneself in prison. I am 50 years old, Caucasian Puerto Rican mix, 5'11", Blonde hair, Blue eyes, 190 pounds, and medium build. I am alone and single. All of my family is passed and gone, and have walked away from my old life including my old associates, putting it all behind me. I am moving forward and starting my life anew. I would love to make new friends to start over with. I am not looking for a romantic relationship with anyone at this current point in time. I will be released from prison in 2 to 5 years. I have never been friends first with anyone that I have been involved with, and realize that my past romantic relationships have never worked out because of that. That changes now. Once I am released, if myself and one of my new friends develop a romantic interest in one another, then we can take it from there. For the first time in my life, will be able to say, we built the foundation from our friendship. Let's be real! What kind of romantic relationship can one build while in prison? I want to build our romantic relationship from something real and solid, not desperation, lies, or fantasies. Of course, I want to spend my life with someone. I also want to be happy. I want my friends to be happy. If I am going to be happy and spend my life with someone, I want to be with a feminim man who lives their life as a woman whether they are a full-time crossdresser, drag queen, or transgender/transexual. I encourage all to write me and make friends. I will embrace anyone. I look forward to hearing from you. Love, Light, and Peace. Thank You

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1973-01-07
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: mixed
  • Sexual orientation: homosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Dumfries, VA
  • Profile Active Until: Jun 11, 2024