Shawn Morris Y34892
Mailing address

Shawn Morris #Y34892
Dixon Correctional Center
2600 N. Brinton Ave.
Dixon, IL 61021

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Shawn Morris's Introduction

Was up world! Thanks for making it thus far. I'm really excited about getting to know you. My name is Shawn Morris and I've been incarcerated for approximately 15 years. I have three years before my release date. I am 35 years young and I have been gone for all of my young adult years. Although I try to keep things simple, my life has been a little rough around the edges, but my trials and tribulations have allowed me to learn grace. I can say that I am an optimistic person in general and I enjoy having companionship, especially in rough times like this. With that being said I am seeking friendship while remaining optimistic. For those who are sign seekers my B-Day is December 29, 1987 and I am a Capricorn born in the year of the Rabbit. I have a 16 year old daughter, and she is my only whom I love dearly. I am a very athletic person and I enjoy listening to all genres of music. I've been playing the drums since I was 10 years old. I graduated from Alther Lutheran High School in Melrose Park in 2006 and I played Basketball and Football. I really enjoy reading and seeking knowledge and I would enjoy corresponding with someone who seeks the same. Until then, I'm just hanging tough and if you're interested, get in tune with me. -Shawn

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1987-12-29
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: african-american
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Maywood, IL
  • Profile Active Until: Oct 08, 2024