Mailing address

Jordan Kirby #72101-097
Federal Correctional Institution #1
PO BOX 1000
Butner, NC 27509

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Jordan Kirby's Introduction

My name is Jordan, I am 27 years old. I'm 5'8, 175 lbs, blonde hair and blue eyes. I grew up in a small town in Northern California. I had a rather good childhood and grew up in a good family. I was very active in sports; from baseball to wrestling and spent most of my free time outdoors. I enjoy riding quads, fishing and hunting. I have traveled to many places, including a fishing trip to Alaska and a road trip from CA to Florida. I have had an adventurous life. I consider myself an outgoing person who enjoys comedy. I like to make people laugh and there's no dull moments when I'm around. I'm always ready for a challenge and can accomplish most challenges sent my way. I'm an easy person to get along with and I am eager to meet new friends. I have made mistakes in my life, which I am paying for now. I'm learning to take my experiences in life and better myself while I'm here. I'm open to any friendship, someone who's looking for companionship and someone to talk to. In my pare time here, I like to draw, write and play sports. I enjoy exercising and focusing on my health the best I can. I love books, and have enrolled in classes to expand my knowledge of various subjects. My main goal is to gain friendships and develop healthy relationships with others. Hope to hear from you soon!

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1991-06-17
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: caucasian
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: GRIDLEY, CA
  • Profile expire date: Oct 07, 2020