Paige Pfefferle 158527G
Mailing address

Paige Pfefferle #158527G
PO Box 4004 / SH-South-12
Clinton, NJ 08809-4004

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Paige Pfefferle's Introduction

Hey! My name is Paige, and I am 32 years old. I have the most adorable birthday, March 14th, and it's also pie day, haha. I am a proud Pisces, true and true. I am Sicilian and Calabrese. I have long dark hair and an athletic build, and love tattoos, I have many myself. I was very athletic growing up. I love sports, I am a diehard Philly sports fan. The struggle is real sometimes, but it's true love, and I love every second of it. I am a former cheerleader, gymnast, dancer, and cheerleading coach. Cheerleading was/is my life. I can't wait to go back to it. Prior to my incarceration, I studied Forensic Psychology and Political Science at La Salle University in Philly. I am currently in the appeals process, and if things work out, I could be leaving in the next five years. I am absolutely obsessed with Taylor Swift. She is a lyrical genius, a true wordsmith. She gets it, she gets me. We're soul mates. I am an absolute girly girl. I love makeup, dressing up, champagne, and glitter. - And if you're around me, you're going to get glitter on you. Glitter is my makeup of choice; always less bitter, more glitter. I'm whimsical and a dreamer, I believe unicorns, pixies, and mermaids completely exist. Faith, trust, and pixie dust. I believe I'm a uni-pix-mermaid. In Italian, that's Unafatasirena. My favorite authors are F. Scott Fitzgerald and Sandra Lee Bartky. TV shows: Two and a Half Men, Yellowstone, The Kardashians, The Real Housewives franchises, and other Bravo shows. - "You'll understand why storms are named after people." - The Beautiful and Damned.

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1991-03-14
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: caucasian
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: female
  • Hometown:
  • Profile Active Until: Feb 13, 2025