Angel Valencia AD6442
Mailing address

Angel Valencia #AD6442
Kern Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 5104
Delano, CA 93216

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Angel Valencia's Introduction

Hi! I'm Angel. I am 34 years old and hoping that you'd be interested in seeing me as a potential friend?? I hpoe so. I'm a very friendly person who is really outgoing and a curious person at heart (sometimes it gets me in trouble^~^). I'm kinda awkward since I'm super shy! Which makes no sense since I'm an Aries LOL. I'm a little fugly but I'm a good listene rwhich I've heard is a good quality. It's something tht I learned while being raised by a single mother. If I didn't listen to her well , I'd get the chancla! LOL. Or she'd pull on my ears which should explain why they are large. Most of the people who've crossed my path would tell you that I'm a kind of teddy bear who loves making other people laugh and likes likes talking about food or fantasy books. I'm a foodie and nerd. I'll admit it lol. I love working out and going to college classes while pursuing my degree in anthropology. Hopefully I haven't scared you away, but I'd really like to hear from someone who is open to finding a friend they can tell their dreams, hopes, and even fears if it's okay. I promise to tell you mine. Hope to hear from you soon! Thanks for considering me as your new friend. PS - You can communicate with me by writing or through using the GTL Getting Out app (use google for info) which allows texting and photographs.

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1989-04-01
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: hispanic
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Pomona, Ca.
  • Profile Active Until: Mar 27, 2025