Robert Chambers 40023-044

Click here to reactivate this profile

Robert Chambers's Introduction

My name is Rob. I'm 33 years old, born and raised in Southeast Missouri. I currently reside at the Super Max Facility in Lewisburg, PA. I'm serving a 120 month sentence on federal drug charges. I did the crime and I'm doing my time, just like that. I have about a year and a half left before I am released and can put this chapter of my life behind me. I'm a good guy with good intentions, but I've also made some bad decisions. I'm a solid, stand up guy. Extremely loyal... sometimes to a fault. I'm a very positive person. I like to cut up and have a good time and make the best of any situation, especially a bad one. I'm on lockdown 24 hours a day, no email or phone privileges at the moment. Mail is the main thing to look forward to. I'm man enough to admit that it gets extremely lonely in here. I'm looking for friends, pen pals, anybody who wants to bring something positive to my life as I'm surrounded on all sides by negativity. My heart is open also. Always seeking that special person who might want to be the one who welcomes me home. I'm gonna keep this short and sweet and leave the rest to your imagination. If you wanna get to know me, please don't hesitate to hit me up. Take a chance on me, I promise you won't regret it. Smile for me! =)

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1986-05-26
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: caucasian
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Portageville, MO
  • Expired Profile