Jaquavian Johnson 02053654

Click here to reactivate this profile

Jaquavian Johnson's Introduction

I am looking for a pen pal. My area is Dallas, TX. I like to watch sports such as basketball. My favorite team is Golden State. I also like fast cars such as Porsche and Lambo's. I like to visit race car tracks. Right now I am interested in someone I can make smile. I like to workout my hands, back and feet. I like tattoos, I have tattoos on my hand that say loyalty. I got some tats on my arm that is some ace of cards. I like to do my time with watching TV. I like to watch football. And I like the show called Claws. One thing about me is I am interested in sheeps. I like sheeps because I feel they are interested. I like looking at magazines, some magazines I like is GQ's and Eastbay magazines. I like shoes. Some shoes I like is Jordans. I like the 14's and the empere reds. I also like the 11's. They are some shoes made by Jordan. And I also like hightop shoes. I like the Air Jordans. I like to keep myself well groomed. I like to keep my nails cut, and clipped. I like to put razors on my face. And I like to brush my hair. I also like to greese and keep it well groomed. I also like designer. I like Gucci and belts. And I also like Gucci bracelets. I like to wear V-neck sweaters. Sometime while I'm in I will get more tattoos. I like to do my time easy and prostable.

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1997-12-23
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: mixed
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Dallas, TX
  • Expired Profile