Featured
Billy Harris 01944087
Mailing address

Billy Harris #01944087
Estelle High Security Unit
264 FM 3478
Huntsville, TX 77320

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Billy Harris's Introduction

Here is a little about myself I am Dark-skinned with a baldhead. I am 5’11 230 lbs and in good shape. I’m also a Capricorn, my Birthday is January 1st. I am a down-to-earth type of person and open-minded with a great sense of humor. I am an outgoing person that likes to have fun. I can do everything you can imagine and more. I am open to explore things I haven’t done before as well. I am a person that Don’t see things one way. I am a person you can communicate with. I also have a personality that a lot of people would love to have. I don’t change up or have channeling feelings, it be hard. But I remain the same person on a day-to day basis even in my current situation. I do honor a friendship. I have done some childish things in the past and learned from my past experiences. I have grown and matured… I look at life different now. I take things seriously and respect peoples feelings, especially women’s. Because they are sensitive people by nature. I don’t discriminate at all. I am welcoming everybody from all walks of life that’s in search of a friend to click on my page. And we can conversate about whatever you want to. There are no limitations on the conversations we can have or there are no restrictions on what we can talk about. A lot of people out there in the world want to talk about things that’s going on in their life, or life in general. But don’t trust or have no one that they can talk to and hear them out and apply feedback on it. I can relate to just about anybody on just about every situation. I do have the ears to hear. So don’t hesitate to write. I am here with open arms. You can write me direct or through JPay.com – BUT PLEASE BE SURE TO INCLUDE YOUR PHYSICAL MAILING ADDRESS SO THAT I CAN WRITE YOU BACK. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope you have a great day and I’m looking forward to receiving your letter.

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1985-01-01
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: african-american
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Ft. Worth, Texas
  • Profile Active Until: Nov 03, 2020