Featured
Charles Hood 01836696
Mailing address

Charles Hood #01836696
Estelle Unit
264 FM 3478
Huntsville, TX 77320

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Charles Hood's Introduction

Hello! To whomever is reading my invitation to correspondence and friendship. I have been incarcerated for awhile now, and I find it to be the most miserable experience anyone can endure. It's a place of loneliness at it's peak if you have no-one reaching out to you if it's just a letter showing someone is thinking of you. I would very much like to correspond with people to take away the loneliness. You can be State Side, or from Mexico or Asian Country, or Europe down to the Mediterranean. I am fluent in Spanish & English. I enjoy writing, am single with no children. Am 6'4" tall, weighing 210 lbs. I love trivia of any sort, great brain food. I miss living in Florida, Ft. Myers. I miss the water that meets the sand. I enjoy drawing, especially abstracts pertaining to pianos which I have done since the mid-80's. Music is something that soothes us all. So I am not ashamed to say, from 1975 to 1985 was the best of all times any kind. Want to hear more? Take the leap of faith, send me a letter. Snail mail is a lost art, but JPay.com keeps you in contact too. Take Care! -Charles *(As to JPAY emails, anyone who wishes to send me a JPay- email, I can't email back since I don't have a computer, but please send me an address to mail a snail letter to. You can still email me, but they don't allow us to use a computer.)* Copy this link into your browser to check out my book about Life on Death Row... https://www.lulu.com/en/us/shop/james-hood/twice-in-one-day/paperback/product-15edn7ey.html

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1969-08-20
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: caucasian
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown:
  • Profile Active Until: Apr 12, 2021