Jacob Musich 01894958

Click here to reactivate this profile

Jacob Musich's Introduction

Hello! My name is Jacob Musich. I am currently 25 years old, and have brown hair and brown eyes. I stand a bit taller than 6 ft., and weigh between 170 and 185. I have learned to be very optimistic, and try to be a positive person. I am looking to correspond with a like minded person that does not judge a book by it's cover. Anyone that has struggled with substance abuse, or has battled addiction can relate to my story, and how I allowed those things to control my life. Now I find myself playing handball and working out. I enjoy playing handball because I'm outdoors in the sun. Plus winning a few games now and again is cool! I enjoy working out and mainly consist of body weight and super-set circuit work outs. I normally try to stick to a healthy diet, but sodas and cookies are hard to stay away from. I have also picked up on arts and crafts. I like to make things out of paper like roses, cards, and making audio speakers. I study the holy scriptures and have based my beliefs off of such. I am not perfect, but I strive for perfection. I"m all about bettering myself and doing what's right. I would like to get to know you....if you are willing to write me, and let's see what's up?! I hope to hear from you soon.

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1994-05-05
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: caucasian
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Corpus Christi, TX
  • Expired Profile