Expired
Don Giovanni Mabon AF4276

Click here to reactivate this profile

Don Giovanni Mabon's Introduction

Definitely me 4 U - Father of one - Charming - Vibrant - Introverted - Handsome - Spontaneous - Debonair - Explicit - Adventurous - Hey! I'm looking for some new friends, possibly a best friend? Someone who I can levitate with verbally - a lady friend who'll alleviate the mental pressure - locally or from a distance. A friend who can be more devoted that obligated, somebody who can use her spare time towards helping me formulate a consistent line of communication. It's not about love nor romance on my end but providing an international connection although if feelings were to escalate beyond our expectations it's a must we take advantage of every moment. About me?? Small time business owner - night club promoter - managed various barber shops around the Bay Area - recently I just furthered my education by enrolling myself into classes for Eco 1on1 - Real Estate - Spare time spent on writing poetry - soul music - urban novels - exercising physically & mentally daily - Personality?? I'm confident - brave hearted - outspoken - LOYAL - determined - able to maintain in an intellectual conversation. Preference?? Any nationality - I accept my blessing however a Goddess was sent to me but it's up to the chooser to be chosen by one in my predicament - I can be someone who'll not only listen to your desires but what you deserve in a real man. I'm real down-to-earth but when you come from the bottom there's no other way to be when crawling from nothing. Some say life is just gambles which means love is a casino - chances turned bench warmers into champions. As of today I want a real friendship to be built on mental strength & consistent communication. I'll like a friend who can motivate me to persevere while faced with adversity. Hopefully It's a person who I can vibe with that's reciprocal to my likes & desires. I'll respond to all inquiries. - Don Giovanni ( Find me on facebook @ https://www.facebook.com/donkeyy.mabon )

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1989-07-24
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: african-american
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: E. Oakland, CA
  • Expired Profile