Featured
Anthony Davis G05190
Mailing address

Anthony Davis #G05190
High Desert State Prison
P.O. Box 3030
Susanville, CA 96127

When you send a letter or email make sure you leave a return address or you may not receive a response

Anthony Davis's Introduction

To anyone & everyone. If love & loyalty is the focus of your search, then please go no further. This profile has all you need & more. My name is Anthony. I'm from Sacramento, California. I'm 38, Italian & Mexican with blueish gray eyes. I stand at 6'2'' with a 230 lb frame. I am in prison for a 211 robbery. I make no excuses for the life I lived. "Yes" I did it. I was in a very dark place in my life. I lost a strong, solid 15 year marriage & a son in one fatal crash, in a blink of an eye. My world was shattered in 1 million painful little pieces. So gangs & the street became my lifeline. I've learned to love myself again & to look for the greatest feeling in the world, "To love & be loved unconditionally." I was lost, I forgot how good love feels. I need that special someone to walk into my life & complete me. I don't play games, I need the real thing. Beauty is measured by the strength & loyalty in one's heart. So race, age, size has never mattered to me. The future we build together is what's important & the dedication & commitment we put into it is. But I'm ready if you are. I know this intro is short but if my words have soaked your attention, then contact me & look past my tattoos & mistakes & see the strong worthy man I am today. Let our first chapter start with this first page. I look forward to your response with high hopes & confidence. Friends are definitely welcomed as well! P.S. I am a Shahadatayn 12ver Shiah Ithna-Ashari Muslim. My Muslim name is Jihad Yaqin Bin Amir. But I am open to anyone open to religion, race, or creed. Who can also contact me by sending me a JPay email using my name & CDC number. Please leave your address on the email so I can respond. I will respond to anyone who contacts me. I also speak Arabic .

Personal data

  • Date of birth: 1982-06-08
  • Marital status: single
  • Ethnicity: mixed
  • Sexual orientation: heterosexual
  • Gender: male
  • Hometown: Sacramento, CA USA
  • Profile Active Until: Dec 27, 2022